Looking for a Seder to attend on the First or Second Nights?

Chag Sameach! In lieu of my regular postings, I’m offering something a little different this Passover week. I’ve been playing around with Adobe InDesign lately, so I figured why not make a flyer for JewishDC? Obviously, there’s a lot of stuff going on in the local community this week. 😛

Taken and updated from my earlier post, here is a list of upcoming seders for nights one and two! Click on the image to go to a high-res PDF. Enjoy your cupcakes and pizzas tonight! 😛

Leave a Reply

