New Year’s 2010!

Graphic courtesy of Phillip Martin

Graphic courtesy of Phillip Martin

Happy new year, everyone! Hope the first several hours of the new decade have been great for you.

I’m looking forward to continuing to cover Jewish events in the DC area! Beyond this, I am carrying forward with my new year’s resolution to expand with blogging—over at Chava’s Footsteps, I’ll be discussing issues related to interfaith families, and my former “professional blog” has become a place to store reading reviews and chronicle my creative writing pursuits. I hope you check them out!

In the meantime, finish up your leftover gelt and latkes from Chanukah season, keep Tu B’Shevat in your midst, and check out full episodes of Real World DC on MTV.com! (Or do what I do and hide from it. :P)

Again, Happy New Year…and Shabbat Shalom!

Leave a Reply

