Blogging for Examiner.com!

In this quest to further myself as writer/Jew/Web extraordinaire person, I have been accepted as Examiner.com’s D.C. Jewish Life blogger! You can find my page here. (Remember to click long and often cos that’s how I get paid! :P)

I’m excited to see what I can do with this! As I’ve stated on this blog before, my main goal is to serve the D.C. Jewish community, without which I would not have a platform to write at all. ❤ Please let me know what you want to hear about, both here and on Examiner.com.

Shabbat Shalom to you all!

Crossposted in part to Spring Awakening.

Leave a Reply

