L’Shana Tova 5769!

Courtesy of Crystal Cloud Graphics

Courtesy of Crystal Cloud Graphics

I have been the lucky recipient of several Jewish organizational e-mail cards, and though I fear my graphic skillz can’t live up to that, I’ll do my best. 😛

Shana Tova! Happy new year, and happy 5769. Enjoy lots of apples and honey, and revel in the shofar’s call.

I want to thank everyone who has taken a look at my blog over the past few months. It’s meant a lot to me to have you watch my baby steps; now, sit back and enjoy what’s in store for this next year! As always, please feel free to e-mail me or get in contact concerning what you’d like me to cover about Jewish DC. I’m doing this for you as much as I am for me!

L’shana tova tikvatenu. May you have a blessed Rosh Hashanah, and be inscribed in the book of life.

Leave a Reply

